NUCLEAR HOLOCAUST Sailing The Seas Of Nuclear Waste CD

Price: €8.75

Regular price:

quantity qty

product unavailable

add to wish list


Title: Sailing The Seas Of Nuclear Waste
Label: Selfmadegod Rec.
Cat. No.: SMG337
Format: CD
Style: Grindcore

1. The Last Day of Serenity
2. Mutant Blitzkrieg
3. The Finishing Blow
4. Undead Hordes Special Forces
5. Bloody Kiss
6. The One Above the Mankind
7. Suicidal Paranoia
8. Scorched
9. Prepare for Killing
10. The End Is Imminent
11. Like Lambs to the Slaughter
12. Decay Deep Inside
13. Synthetic Sea
14. Scrap Blade of Destiny
15. Feast for Mutated Rats
16. Your Demise = Our Rise

The third full-length of this savage foursome, "Sailing Seas Of Nuclear Waste" shows NUCLEAR HOLOCAUST executing sixteen raging songs, nearly none of which crack the two-minute mark with many not even hitting sixty seconds. "Sailing Seas Of Nuclear Waste" is an intense grindcore feast recommended to all diehard savages who regularly visit the damaging records of EXCRUCIATING TERROR, ROT, PHOBIA, BLOOD DUSTER, P.L.F., and CAPTAIN CLEANOFF.

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy