Product of the day

AXIA Pulverizer CD

Price: €7.50 7.50
quantity qty

product unavailable

add to wish list


Band: AXIA
Title: Pulverizer
Label: Selfmadegod Rec.
Cat. No.: SMG202
Format: CD
Style: Grindcore

01. Mass Suicide
02. Fading Into Nothing
03. Still Unresolved
04. In Shameful Skins
05. This Is The Sound Of Death
06. The Filth
07. Absence Of Light
08. Normative
09. Posthumous
10. Forward Leads Nowhere
11. Vultures
12. From Here To Eternity
13. Shattering Glass
14. Another Black Day
15. Compulsive Lying Disorder
16. A Deteriorated Vision
17. Not There Yet!
18. It Still Clicks (I Hope You Die)
19. Means To An End
20. As Above So Below
21. Self - Inflicted Obsolescence

First full length of this Portuguese band filled with 21 songs of intense and blistering grindcore with some metal influences. The backbone of AXIA's music is an hybrid raid of extreme paced songs, infused with infinite levels of self-inflicted negativity and hopelessness. AXIA was crafted under the zero-centric vision of four oblivionized individuals known for collaborations with The Ominous Circle, Holocausto Canibal, Heavenwood, among many others. Mastered by Peter in de Betou (Arch Enemy, Amon Amarth, Meshuggah, Hypocrisy), the new album is ready to be released when the perfect alliance as been accomplished. This is a must have for fans of Nasum, Napalm Death, Lock Up, Rotten Sound, Gadget, Antigama or even Meshuggah.

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy