DRDOOM Everyone Is Guilty CD

Debiutancki album DrDoom.

25,00 zł


Zespół: DRDOOM

Tytuł: Everyone Is Guilty

Label: Hammerheart Rec.

Nr. Kat.: HHR2012-15

Format: CD

Styl: Grindcore


1. Le Temps Detruit Tout, 2. Prophesied Disaster, 3. Improving Time, 4. A Certain Special Hatred No Words Can Express, 5. Die With Me, 6. Spite Bearer, 7. Exiled To The Deserts Of Nothingness, 8. Stock Broker Down, 9. Working Class Crusade, 10. A Few Dead Men, 11. Pittoried En Public, 12. Pater Tempus Tui Ventum Est, 13. This Is Our Funeral, 14. Counterculture, 15. The Keys To My Heart, 16. Apollo's Death

Informacje dodatkowe

Wykonawca DrDoom
Styl Grindcore
Label Hammerheart