DECIMATION Reign Of Ungodly Creation CD

Trzeci pelny album Decimation wydany w barwach Comatose Music.

30,00 zł



Tytuł: Reign Of Ungodly Creation

Label: Comatose Music

Nr. Kat.: COMA079

Format: CD

Styl: Death Metal


1. Noncelestical Orisons Cataclised in the Passage of Ninib, 2. Supreme Wisdom of Blasphemy in the Reign of Ungodly Creation, 3. Mystic Transformation in Encrypted Scrolls of a Grievous Sermon, 4. Aberrant Ablution by Filthy Excrements of a Grotesque Crassamentum, 5. Psalm Carnage in the Ghoulish Chapel of Gehenna, 6. Ghoulish Requiem for a Macabre Daemonarch, 7. Prophetic Despise Under the Pendulum of a Sacrilegious Throne, 8. Devilish Domain Vortex in the Gloom of Wicked Ziggurat, 9. Veracity in Relics

Informacje dodatkowe

Wykonawca Decimation
Styl Death Metal
Label Comatose