Product of the day

DEAD INFECTION The Lethal Collection CD

Price: €10.00

Regular price:

quantity qty

product unavailable

add to wish list


Title: The Lethal Collection
Label: Obscene Prod.
Cat. No.: OBP053
Format: CD
Style: Goregrind

1. Poppy-Seed Cake
2. Mysterious Wine
3. Flying Shit In The Outer Space
4. Gas From Ass
5. After Accident (Part II)
6. No Pate, No Mind
7. He Makes Shit Who Makes Shit Last
8. Death By The Master-Key
9. We Are All Polish
10. Where Is General?
11. Uncontrollable Flatulence
12. From The Anatomical Deeps
13. Life of A Surgeon
14. Her Heart In Your Hands
15. The Firing Ground
16. Total Dismemberment of A Female Corpse (Regurgitate cover)
17. Raping The Earth (Extreme Noise Terror cover)
18. D.I.
19. Clean The Scene (Agathocles cover)
20. Slithering Maceration of Ulcerous Facial Tissue (General Surgery cover)
21. Stayin` Alive (Bee Gees cover)
22. Consequence (Ulcerous Phlegm cover)
23. Owce
24. Prison Without Walls (Napalm Death cover)
25. Pungent Excruciation (Carcass cover)
26. Consequence (Live)
27. Uncontrollable Flatulence (Live)
28. Merry-Go-Round (Live)
29. Fire In The Forest (Live)
30. Tragedy At The Railway Station (Live)

Compilation CD. Incl. tracks from:
- „Poppy Seed Cake” EP
- „No Pate, No Mind” EP
- „Partys Over” EP
- „The Greatest Shits” MCD
- „Grind Over Europe 1996” MC
Grind cult!!!

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy