Product of the day

AGATHOCLES Razor Sharp Daggers LP (Splatter)

Price: €19.75

Regular price:

quantity qty

product unavailable

add to wish list


Title: Razor Sharp Daggers
Label: Selfmadegod Rec.
Cat. No.: SMG268
Format: LP
Style: Grindcore/Mincecore

A1. A Start At Least
A2. Clean The Scene
A3. A For Arrogance
A4. Thy Kingdom Won't Come
A5. Media Creations
A6. All Gone
A7. Swallow Or Choke
A8. Razor Sharp Daggers
A9. Enough
A10. Throwing Away Crap
A11. Cracking Up Solidarity
A12. Lunatic
B1. Didn't Ask
B2. Twisting History
B3. Deserves To Die
B4. Age Of The Mutants
B5. Zero-Ego
B6. Gear-Wheels
B7. Dear Friends
B8. Hormon Mob
B9. Hash-Head, Farmer's Death
B10. Dare To Be Aware
B11. Kiss My Ass
B12. All Love Dead
B13. Fear Not

The long awaited re-release of the AGATHOCLES "Razor Sharp Daggers" full studio album, 27 years after it was recorded at the Soundshape Studios in Arendonk, Belgium. Containing 25 songs of raging intense mincecore based on the roots of minimalistic 1980's grindcore, early 80's Finnish hardcore punk, raw noisy D-beat chaos and here and there some catchy doom/sludge-like parts. Recorded with the Jan, Burt and Steve line-up in early 1995. A must have!
Pink/Black splatter vinyl limited to 300 copies.

Related products

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy