ABORTION All You Need Is Hate CD

Price: €7.50 7.50
quantity qty

product unavailable

add to wish list


Title: All You Need Is Hate
Label: Slovak Metal Army
Cat. No.: SMA019
Format: CD
Style: Grindcore

1. Keep Calm Citizen - Pokoj obcan
2. Alone - Sam
3. I´m Not You - Ja nie som Ty
4. You´re Lying - Klames
5. Tried - Unaveny
6. Sausage is for Free - Parok je zadarmo
7. Everything is Alright - Vsetko je v poriadku
8. Kebab Nazi
9. Poison Me - Otrav ma
10. Shit - Hovno
11. Grand Hotel Alepo (Sodom cover)
12. To be Less that Mean - Byt menej nez znamenat
13. Syphilis of Soul - Syfilis duse
14. Don´t Die for the Others - Neumieraj za druhych
15. Time has Changed - Doba sa zmenila
16. Just War - Jedine vojna
17. Primitive Consume Psalm - Primitivny konzumny zalm
18. Goals, Points, Drugs - Goly, Body, Drogy
19. Metal Stars, Money Wars
20. Last – Posledny

New album of Slovak grindcore veterans released by Slovak Metal Army.

Shop is in view mode
View full version of the site
Sklep internetowy Shoper.pl