TERRORDOME Machete Justice LP

Second full length album finally available on vinyl incl. unreleased track "Pussy Drivers" as bonus. Limited to 525 copies on Oxblood vinyl + huge poster. Recommended if you like Slayer, Dark Angel, D.R.I., Municipal Waste or Cryptic Slaughter.




Title: Machete Justice

Label: Deformeathing Prod.

Cat. No.: DP/013

Format: LP

Style: Thrash Metal/Crossover


1. Machete Justice, 2. Crocodile, 3. Give Me Back My Money, 4. Nocturnal Emission, 5. Terror Thrash Killing Machine, 6. Human Wreckage, 7. Favourite Sport: Mosh, 8. Italian Stallion, 9. Back to the ‘80s, 10. Evil Monk, 11. Welcome to the Bangbus, 12. Pussy Drivers (Bonus Track)

Additional Information

Artist Terrordome
Style Thrash Metal
Label Deformeathing