MY MINDS MINE Passengers Of The Void LP

Dutch lethal quartet returns with first new album in 15 years! 14 high speed and extreme grindcore songs in the vein of S.O.B., Discordance Axis, Heresy, Insect Warfare, Magrudergrind, Wormrot.

Black vinyl limited to 300 copies.




Title: Passengers Of The Void

Label: Selfmadegod Rec.

Cat. No.: SMG213LP

Format: LP

Style: Grindcore


1. Aftermath, 2. Hate Formation, 3. Slave Abuse, 4. The Promised Resurrection, 5. Passenger Of The Void, 6. Cocoon Of Conform, 7. (They Rather) See Us Dead, 8. Deceptive Attitude, 9. War Corrosion, 10. Nothing But Teeth, 11. Empty Carcass, 12. The Omnipotent God, 13. Rot Away, 14. Faceless Plague

Additional Information

Artist My Minds Mine
Style Grindcore
Label Selfmadegod