TRAUMA Karma Obscura CD

Full-length album from 2013 re-released in jewel case + 12-page booklet.




Title: Karma Obscura

Label: Witching Hour Prod.

Cat. No.: EVIL046CD

Format: CD

Style: Death Metal


1. The Prelude to Annihilation, 2. Renewal Through Collapse, 3. The Nightmare of Your God, 4. After Death, 5. Renegade, 6. Veil of Obliteration, 7. Spiral of Extinction, 8. The Edge of Depravity, 9. Awakening of Masses

Additional Information

Artist Trauma
Style Death Metal
Label Witching Hour