RUNNING WILD Gates To Purgatory CD Digipack

Debut album Re-released as deluxe digipack incl. 8 bonus tracks, 16-page booklet, liner notes.




Title: Gates To Purgatory

Label: Noise Rec.

Cat. No.: NOISECD025

Format: CD Digipack

Style: Heavy Metal


1. Victim Of States Power, 2. Black Demon, 3. Preacher, 4. Soldiers Of Hell, 5. Diabolic Force, 6. Adrian S.O.S., 7. Genghis Khan, 8. Prisoner Of Our Time

Bonus Tracks:

9. Chains & Leather ('Rock From Hell - German Metal Attack' Version), 10. Adrian ('Rock From Hell - German Metal Attack' Version), 11. Walpurgis Night (The Sign Of Women's Fight) (12" Single B-Side), 12. Satan (12" Single B-Side), 13. Iron Heads ('Death Metal' Version), 14. Bones To Ashes ('Death Metal' Version), 15. Soldiers Of Hell (1991 Re-recorded Version), 16. Prisoner Of Our Time (1991 Re-recorded Version)

Additional Information

Artist Running Wild
Style Heavy Metal
Label Noise