RETICULATE Bloody Holidays CD

Debut album released by Coyote Records.




Title: Bloody Holidays

Label: Coyote Rec.

Cat. No.: COY195-18

Format: CD

Style: Death Metal


1. Entering Troops (Instrumental), 2. Narcotic Killers, 3. Fight Until Kill Or Die, 4. The Bitch Of Babylon, 5. Everything Has To Burn, 6. Inside Of The Hostel (Intro), 7. Bloody Holidays, 8. Rivers Of Shit, 9. Paramilitary Commandos, 10. For You It, Will Be Hell, 11. Caught On Screen, 12. Nuclear War


Additional Information

Artist Reticulate
Style Death Metal
Label Coyote