PRAY U PREY Figure The 8 CD

First full length of this Cheltenham, England based band made out of scene veterans known from PROPHECY OF DOOM, ALEHAMMER, SUICIDE WATCH. The 11-song release brings forth brutal concoction of pulverising and punishing death metal, grindcore and crustpunk. As a bonus CD also includes five remixed songs taken from "Black Light Of Time" demo EP released by the band themselves. For fans of early NAPALM DEATH, CELTIC FROST, SLAYER...




Title: Figure The 8

Label: Selfmadegod Rec.

Cat. No.: SMG172

Format: CD

Style: Grindcore


01. Figure The 8, 02. Sentinels Of Shade, 03. The Centre Of Nowhere Is Everywhere, 04. Psychodrama Peepshow, 05. Circles Into Spirals, 06. Nightmare Field, 07. All The King's Men, 08. Suffering Rules This World, 09. Step Out Of The Kaleidoscope, 10. We Become What We Are, 11. I-Con, 12. Pure, 13. Enigma Rising, 14. Halo Of Lies, 15. Black Light Of Time, 16. Liquidate Their Perceived Privilege

Additional Information

Artist Pray U Prey
Style Grindcore
Label Selfmadegod