PERFIDIOUS Malevolent Martyrdom CD

Debut album released by Death Metal Industry.




Title: Malevolent Martyrdom

Label: Death Metal Industry

Cat. No.: DMY015

Format: CD

Style: Death Metal


1. Infected By Malignancy (Intro), 2. I Belong To Sickness, 3. Human Conceit, 4. Ancient Voices Of The Past, 5. Preachers Of Hypocrisy, 6. Breath Of Beast, 7. Realm Of The Moribunds, 8. Trapped By Insanity, 9. Perfidious, 10. I Kill You (Outro)

Additional Information

Artist Perfidious
Style Death Metal
Label Death Metal Industry