ONCOLOGY Infinite Regress CD

First full length record featuring 8 tracks of pure heaviness, sickness and brutality.




Title: Infinite Regress

Label: Rising Nemesis Rec.

Cat. No.: RNR044

Format: CD

Style: Brutal Death Metal


1. Infinite Regress, 2. Beheading of the Prophets, 3. To Summon Pyriel, 4. Dethronement of a Fallen Diety, 5. Prelude to Oblivion, 6. Ascension of the Parasite, 7. Denounced to the Execration of Posterity, 8. The Desolation of Hope

Additional Information

Artist Oncology
Style Death Metal
Label Rising Nemesis