NOMAD Disorder / The Tail Of Substance 2CD Digipack

Two cult materials released for the very first time on CD. Double CD in digipack. All remeastered in Hertz Studio, new layout done by Michał „Xaay” Loranc.




Title: Disorder / The Tail Of Substance

Label: Witching Hour Prod.

Cat. No.: EVIL084CD

Format: 2CD Digipack

Style: Death Metal


CD 1: "Disorder":

1. Whisper of Darkness, 2. Disorder, 3. I'm Waiting for Wind, 4. A Conspiracy of Silence, 5. My Sorrow (intro), 6. Burn at Sunrise, 7. The Slnaderer, 8. Dies Irae

CD 2: "The Tail of Substance":

1. In Arrival / The Slept Scream, 2. Dirty White Wings, 3. Merciful Agony, 4. Mercy Is Fear, 5. Psychical Degradation, 6. Hellish Emergence, 7. Silent That Picture, 8. The Quartered Dependence, 9. The Blade of Inquisition, 10. Nameless Throne, 11. Mój Wyraz, 12. Burn into Your Hell

Additional Information

Artist Nomad
Style Death Metal
Label Witching Hour