NAER MATARON Long Live Death CD Digipack

Full-length album released in 2012 by Witching Hour Productions.




Title: Long Live Death

Label: Witching Hour Prod.

Cat. No.: EVIL039CD

Format: CD Digipack

Style: Black/Death Metal


1. Long Live Death (Intro), 2. Apocalypse Of The Ancient One, 3. Sleepless Beings, 4. I Am Lucifer, Messenger Of Your Death, 5. Goat Worship, 6. Faceless Wrath Of Oblivion, 7. Parade Into Centuries, 8. Whisper Of Begotten Premonition, 9. The Cult Of Doom And Dagger, 10. Ode To Death (The Way Of All Flesh)

Additional Information

Artist Naer Mataron
Style Black Metal
Label Witching Hour