ENCOFFINATION Necros Obscuritas CD

"Necros Obscuritas" compiles 12 songs that have appeared mainly on vinyl-only releases including the ones from "Seventh Temple Of Loadicean Scripture" 7"EP, "Elegant Funerals For The Unknown Dead" MLP, "Amen" LP, split LP with GRAVE UPHEAVAL, two songs from both first and second album as well as previously unreleased material recorded live in Brooklyn, New York 2015. A total of 71 minutes from the most wretched and abysmal death metal band from the US!




Title: Necros Obscuritas

Label: Selfmadegod Rec.

Cat. No.: SMG148

Format: CD

Style: Doom/Death Metal


1. Nefarious, Yet Elegant are the Bowels Of Hell, 2. Indulgence of the Chalice, 3. Unrepentant Indifference to the False Evangel, 4. Inurnment of Fleshless Disembodied Remains, 5. Washed and Buried, 6. Elegance Above Flesh (instrumental), 7. Deathless Genesis, 8. Gaunt and Sallow, 9. Portals, 10. Hear Me, O' Death (instrumental), 11. A.M.E.N. (Live), 12. Untitled (Live)

Additional Information

Artist Encoffination
Style Death Metal
Label Selfmadegod