CORPSEDECAY Sick And Dirty Thoughts / My Own Mutilated Son CD

Second full-length album. Tracks from first album added as a bonus.




Title: Sick And Dirty Thoughts / My Own Mutilated Son

Label: Amputated Vein Rec.

Cat. No.: AVR090

Format: CD

Style: Death Metal


Sick and Dirty Thoughts:

1. Cannibal Assessin, 2. Vivi's Anal Coitus Penetration For First Time, 3. Foetuspsy, 4. Ooohhh Zoophilic Momm!!! 5. Sick And Dirty Thoughts, 6. Grotesque Decomposition, 7. Bloody Ejaculation, 8. Sick And Dirty Thoughts (Live), 9. Holocaust In Nazareth, 10. Massacre Christian Church

Bonus Tracks: My Own Mutilated Son:

11. Bleeding Death, 12. Slaves of the Cruel Work, 13. Victims Decay, 14. Is Time to Die..., 15. Sorrow, 16. Holocaust in Nazareth, 17. Massacre Christian Church, 18. Cocaine Paradise


Additional Information

Artist Corpsedecay
Style Death Metal
Label Amputated Vein