COFFINS Ancient Torture 2CD

Compilation CD. Tracks from EP’s, compilations etc.




Title: Ancient Torture

Label: Hammerheart Rec.

Cat. No.: HHR2014-10

Format: 2CD

Style: Doom/Death Metal


Disc 1:

1. Eat Your Shit, 2. Corpse Parade, 3. Offalgrinder, 4. The Day Man Lost (Carnage cover), 5. The Crack of Doom, 6. Ebony Tears (Cathedral cover), 7. Decapitated Crawl (Morbid Way to Die mix), 8. Abysmal Blood Sea, 9. Cremated Remains, 10. Stillbirth, 11. Wasteland of Terror (Asphyx cover)

Disc 2:

1. Mortification to Ruin, 2. Decapitated Crawl, 3. Bonesawer (Pungent Stench cover), 4. Countless Grave, 5. Evil Infection, 6. Only Corpse, 7. Acid Orgy (Goatlord cover), 8. Torture, 9. Warhead (Venom cover), 10. Warhead (Venom cover) (Live)

Additional Information

Artist Coffins
Style Death Metal
Label Hammerheart