AXIA Pulverizer CD

First full length of this Portuguese band filled with 21 songs of intense and blistering grindcore with some metal influences. The backbone of AXIA's music is an hybrid raid of extreme paced songs, infused with infinite levels of self-inflicted negativity and hopelessness. AXIA was crafted under the zero-centric vision of four oblivionized individuals known for collaborations with The Ominous Circle, Holocausto Canibal, Heavenwood, among many others. Mastered by Peter in de Betou (Arch Enemy, Amon Amarth, Meshuggah, Hypocrisy), the new album is ready to be released when the perfect alliance as been accomplished. This is a must have for fans of Nasum, Napalm Death, Lock Up, Rotten Sound, Gadget, ANTIGAMA or even Meshuggah.



Band: AXIA

Title: Pulverizer

Label: Selfmadegod Rec.

Cat. No.: SMG202

Format: CD

Style: Grindcore


01. Mass Suicide, 02. Fading Into Nothing, 03. Still Unresolved, 04. In Shameful Skins, 05. This Is The Sound Of Death, 06. The Filth, 07. Absence Of Light, 08. Normative, 09. Posthumous, 10. Forward Leads Nowhere, 11. Vultures, 12. From Here To Eternity, 13. Shattering Glass, 14. Another Black Day, 15. Compulsive Lying Disorder, 16. A Deteriorated Vision, 17. Not There Yet! 18. It Still Clicks (I Hope You Die), 19. Means To An End, 20. As Above So Below, 21. Self - Inflicted Obsolescence

Additional Information

Artist Axia
Style Grindcore
Label Selfmadegod