CARCASS Wake Up And Smell The... CD

Compilation CD released by Earache Records.

- Tracks 1-5 are outtakes from the "Swansong" sessions

- Tracks 6-9 are from the BBC Radio 1 "Friday Rock Show" October 1994

- Tracks 10 and 11 are taken from the "The Heartwork EP"

- Tracks 12-14 are taken from the "Tools Of The Trade" EP

- Tracks 15 and 16 are taken from the "Pathological Compilation" Compilation LP

- Track 17 is taken from the "Grind Crusher" Compilation LP/CD




Title: Wake Up And Smell The…

Label: Earache Rec.

Cat. No.: MOSH161CD

Format: CD

Style: Death Metal/Goregrind


1. Edge Of Darkness, 2. Emotional Flatline, 3. Ever Increasing Circles, 4. Blood Spattered Banner, 5. I Told You So (Corporate Rock Really Does Suck), 6. Buried Dreams, 7. No Love Lost, 8. Rot 'n' Roll, 9. Edge Of Darkness, 10. This Is Your Life, 11. Rot 'n' Roll, 12. Tools Of The Trade, 13. Pyosisified (Still Rotten To The Gore), 14. Hepatic Tissue Fermentation II, 15. Genital Grinder II, 16. Hepatic Tissue Fermentation, 17. Exhume To Consume

Additional Information

Artist Carcass
Style Death Metal
Label Earache