AUTOPSY Macabre Eternal CD

Autopsy full album from 2011 released by Peaceville Records.




Title: Macabre Eternal

Label: Peaceville Rec.

Cat. No.: CDVILEF318

Format: CD

Style: Death Metal


1. Hand Of Darkness, 2. Dirty Gore Whore, 3. Always About To Die, 4. Macabre Eternal, 5. Deliver Me From Sanity, 6. Seeds Of The Doomed, 7. Bridge Of Bones, 8. Born Undead, 9. Sewn Into One, 10. Bludgeoned And Brained, 11. Sadistic Gratification, 12. Spill My Blood

Additional Information

Artist Autopsy
Style Death Metal
Label Peaceville