ARSIS We Are The Nightmare CD+DVD

Third full-length album released by Nuclear Blast Records. DVD disc as a bonus.




Title: We Are The Nightmare

Label: Nuclear Blast Rec.

Cat. No.: 27361 18760

Format: CD+DVD

Style: Death Metal


Disc 1 (CD):

1. We Are the Nightmare, 2. Shattering the Spell, 3. Sightless Wisdom, 4. Servants to the Night, 5. Failing Winds of Hopeless Greed, 6. Overthrown, 7. Progressive Entrapment, 8. A Feast for the Liar's Tongue, 9. My Oath to Madness, 10. Failure's Conquest

Disc 2 (DVD):

1. "Enter the Nightmare" - Making of the Album

Additional Information

Artist Arsis
Style Death Metal
Label Nuclear Blast