ANTIGAMA Depressant LP

Poland's Warsaw-based grindcore afficionados ANTIGAMA release their brand new mini-album "Depressant". The follow-up to ANTIGAMA's 2015 "The Insolent" was recorded and mixed in July/August 2017 at Warsaw's JNS Studio by the longtime band collaborator Paweł Grabowski. Then carefully edited & mastered by James Plotkin (O.L.D., PHANTOMSMASHER) at Plotkinworks. "Depressant" brings 7 songs of well executed progressive grindcore that is trademark of the Warsaw quartet!

White marbled vinyl limited to 400 copies.




Title: Depressant

Label: Selfmadegod Rec.

Cat. No.: SMG196LP

Format: LP

Style: Grindcore


1. Empty Paths, 2. Anchors, 3. Division of Lonely Crows, 4. Now, 5. Room 7, 6. Depressant, 7. Shut Up

Additional Information

Artist Antigama
Style Grindcore
Label Selfmadegod