ANCIENT DOME O.W.T. ...And Still We Are CD

“O.W.T. … And Still We Are” is the new EP from Italian thrash band Ancient Dome, containing 3 brand new songs (“MassMedialized“, “This Wrath Of Mine” and “Gliding Mirror“) and the re-recorded tracks from their first demo “Once Were Thrashers” (“Brainsucker“, “Metalmaniacs (K.T.M.F.A.)” and “Wounded Soul“), all sang by new vocalist Jerry, plus 3 bonus tracks, “The Worst You Live” and “Sottoterra” directly from the “Blast From The Future” 7″ and a demo version of “Cold Spetember“, from the first album “Human Key”, just re-sang by Jerry. For all die hard supporters of the band!




Title: O.W.T. …And Still We Are

Label: Death Storm Rec.

Cat. No.: DTSTR007

Format: CD

Style: Thrash Metal


01. MassMedialized, 02. This Wrath Of Mine, 03. Gliding Mirror [Instrumental], 04. Brainsucker [2015 Version], 05. Metalmaniacs (K.T.M.F.A.) [2015 Version], 06. Wounded Soul [2015 Version], 07. The Worst You Live [“Blast From The Future”, 2013], 08. Sottoterra [“Blast From The Future”, 2013], 09. Cold September [Demo version]

Additional Information

Artist Ancient Dome
Style Thrash Metal
Label Death Storm