AFGRUND The Dystopian CD

The original and founding members of Swedish/Finnish grindcore band AFGRUND, being Andy, Pat and long-time drummer Panu are back after six years with their fourth full album. "The Dystopian" was recorded, mixed and mastered by Panu Posti at Mean Seed Labs during 2017 and includes 11 songs of intense Swedish grindcore in the vein of Nasum, Rotten Sound, Gadget and the likes.




Title: The Dystopian

Label: Selfmadegod Rec.

Cat. No.: SMG203

Format: CD

Style: Grindcore


1. Limitless Source of Power, 2. Ruttna, 3. Re-Exordium, 4. Callous, 5. Royalty of Crust, 6. Crossfire Agent, 7. (Yet) Another Way to Kill, 8. The Great Rift, 9. Archaic Plague, 10. Smasher of Skulls, 11. Demise Strategy

Additional Information

Artist Afgrund
Style Grindcore
Label Selfmadegod